Ritatrip cannot delete a user’s account on their behalf for security reasons. Check your login hint if you don’t remember your password or username.
You cannot restore an account once you’ve deleted it. Your posts, comments and profile will all be deleted.
You can delete your account by following the steps below.
Oops, did you want to leave us feedback?